The jurisdiction of the Berks FOP Lodge #71 includes the following municipalities:

Albany Township Jefferson Township Robeson Township
Alsace Township Kenhorst Borough Robesonia Borough
Amity Township Kutztown Borough Rockland Township
Bally Borough Kutztown University Ruscombmanor Township
Bechtelsville Borough Laureldale Borough Shillington Borough
Bern Township Leesport Borough Shoemakersville Borough
Bernville Borough Lenhartsville Borough Sinking Spring Borough
Bethel Township Longswamp Township South Heidelberg Township
Birdsboro Borough Lower Alsace Township Spring Township
Boyertown Borough Lower Heidelberg Township St. Lawrence Borough
Brecknock Township Lyons Borough Strausstown Borough
Caernarvon Township Maidencreek Township Tilden Township
Centerport Borough Marion Township Topton Borough
Centre Township Maxatawny Township Tulpenhocken Township
Colebrookdale Township Mohnton Borough Union Township
Cumru Township Mount Penn Borough Upper Bern Township
District Township Muhlenberg Township Upper Macungie Township (Lehigh County)
Douglass Township (Berks County) New Morgan Borough Upper Tulpehocken Township
Earl Township North Heidelberg Township Washington Township
Exeter Township Oley Township Wernersville Borough
Fleetwood Borough Ontelaunee Township West Lawn Borough
Greenwich Township Penn Township West Reading Borough
Hamburg Borough Perry Township Winsor Township
Heidelberg Township Pike Township Womelsdorf Borough
Hereford Township Richmond Township Wyomissing Borough